May our Love be like…

Like Roots and the branches growing in different directions but holding that same tree. Two different characters of the story have to connect just to complete it. Each string producing unique sound but together a music. May our union be like this.

                Where possession has no existence,

                And freedom a greatest virtue

                I don’t possess you and you don’t posses me.

                I am free by your side, and your other side is free.              

Like walking on a never ending circle that keeps you coming back. Two parallel lines with an infinite journey. Colliding atoms that can’t be separated. A lock that found his key. May our togetherness be like this.

                  Where separation is just a term,

                  And trust at its core

                  I accept you and you accept me.

                 I grow in you and you grow out of me.

ss3

2 thoughts on “May our Love be like…

Leave a comment